Lee County Extension
4-H Club Information

Para la traduccíon al español, marque aqui.
 

4-H Club Name

Leader Names

Meeting
Location

4-H Project
Areas

Accepting
Members

4-H Country
Club
Emmilee MacNevin
239-340-4143
Emmi_marinell@yahoo.com
Lee Civic Center
3rd Thursday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
4 Feet, Fur & Feathers Debbie Miller
239-229-6637
Debbie.Miller@keepsakeplants.com
Miller Ranch
2nd Saturday
Goats, Small Animals Outdoor Adventures No
Club is full - Has waiting list
4-H Mavericks Anya Cheffer
239-997-9124
acheffer@comcast.net
Lee County
4-H Building
2nd Monday
Community Service
Small Animals
Yes
4-H Round Up Sally Gulmy
239-693-1144
Sally0531@gmail.com
Alva Community Center
3rd Tuesday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Boots & Bandits Samantha Hutto
239-994-2302
samhutt527@gmail.com
Leaders Home Small Animals Yes
Crafts & Critters Karen Freysinger
239-466-2747
DancingDragonflysoapco@comcast.net
San Carlos Park
Friday
Goats
Small Animals
Yes
Dig Yer Heels In Holly Kobie
239-707-6140
Thehappyhoofer@aol.com
Generations Farms
South
2nd Monday
Service Learning
Horses
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Florida Crackers Linda Baer
239-633-3001
Sassysranch@aol.com
Buckingham Community Center
3rd Wednesday
Leadership
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Goats R Us Darren Watkins
239-728-3861
dmwatkin@gmail.com
Lee Civic Center
1st Thursday
Goats No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Green Thumb Ranchers Leslie Feiock
239-454-9420
Feiockfarm@aol.com
Feiock Farm
1 Saturday a month
Woodworking
Livestock
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Hog Wild-N-Steer Krazy Kelly Taylor
239-850-3714
alvakat@embarqmail.com
Lee Civic Center
1st Monday
Livestock No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Lee Livestock Terri Thomas
Terrilt@leeschool.net
Buckingham Community Center
3rd Thursday
Livestock No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Lee's Sharpshooters Eric Widener
239-357-8913
HiCyndiW@aol.com
Alan Haag Range
2nd Sunday
Shooting Sports No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Luck-A-Lee Ann Brock
239-839-5444
avbrock@aol.com
Barrett Farms
1 Saturday or Sunday Monthly
Community Service
Horses
Yes
Sandy Ridge Livestock Sandy Barley
239-910-6182
jbarley@embarqmail.com
19590 Palm Beach Blvd.
3rd Sunday
Livestock Yes
Southern Bits Kim Kreller
239-218-7924
Kkreller64@gmail.com
Leader's Home
1st Sunday
Horse Yes

Southern City Knights

Linda Burkey
239-931-0997
burkeygroup@me.com
North Ft. Myers High School
2nd & 4th Tuesday
2-4 PM
Leadership Citizenship No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Southern Pride Jill Brown
239-872-4537
Jmbrown126@gmail.com
Lee County
4-H Building
1st Monday
Community Service
Livestock
Horses
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Southern Stars Dawn Doerr
239-243-5927
Dawndoerrrealtor@yahoo.com
Buckingham Community Center
Every Other Thursday
Community Service
Horses
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Trail Blazers Amy Turner
239-462-2039
amybrett@comcast.net
Lighthouse of SWFL
Thursday
Leadership
Community Service
Small Animals
Livestock
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Teen Leadership Cathy Suggs
239-850-4175
Suggsct@leegov.com
Lee County
4-H Building
3rd Tuesday
Leadership
College Prep
Citizenship
Yes
VegHeads Karen Harty
610-530-8883
Karenlharty@gmail.com
Veterans Park Rec
Mondays
Gardening No
Club is full - has a waiting list
Washington DC Cathy Suggs
239-850-4175
Suggsct@leegov.com
Lee County
4-H Building
Citizenship No
Wild Bunch Diane Baucom
239-728-6655
Trebradus1@aol.com
Alva Community Center Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
Wild Wranglerz Renee Johnson
239-694-7907
alvajohnson06@aol.com
Lee County
4-H Building or Johnson Farm
2nd Sunday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - Has waiting list
 

SpanishFlagPara la traduccíon al español, escoja la bandera española arriba.  El servicio tradutor utilizado aqui puede hacerle publicidad a una variedad de bienes o servicios. La Universidad de Florida y el Servicio de Extension de IFAS no tiene ningún control sobre aquel publicidad, ni aproba los bienes o servicios así ofrecidos.