Lee County Extension
4-H Club Information

Para la traduccíon al español, marque aqui.
 

4-H Club Name

Leader Names

Meeting
Location

4-H Project
Areas

Accepting
Members

4-H Country
Club
Emmilee MacNevin
(239)340-4143
Emmi_marinell@yahoo.com
Lee Civic Center
3rd Thursday
Livestock
Small Animals
Yes
4 Feet, Fur & Feathers Debbie Miller
(239) 229-6637
Debbie.Miller@keepsakeplants.com
Miller Ranch
2nd Saturday
Goats, Small Animals Outdoor Adventures Yes
4-H Mavericks Anya Cheffer
(239)292-2618
acheffer@comcast.net
4-H Building
Monday nights
Leadership
Small Animals
Yes
4-H Round Up Sally Gulmy
(239) 693-1144
Sally0531@gmail.com
Alva Community Center
3rd Tuesday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - has waiting list
Dig Yer Heels In Jennifer Zbytek
(239) 369-6534
Jzbytek@aol.com
Alva Horse Club  
Florida Crackers Linda Baer
(239) 543-1843
Sassysranch@aol.com
Buckingham Community Center
3rd Wednesday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - has waiting list
Freysinger 4-H Club Karen Freysinger
(239) 466-2747
DancingDragonflysoapco@comcast.net
San Carlos Park
Friday
Goats
Small Animals
Yes
Goats R Us Darren Watkins
(239) 728-3861
Goatsrus4hclub@gmail.com
Lee Civic Center
3rd Monday
Goats No
Club is full - has waiting list
Green Thumb Ranchers Leslie Feiock
(239) 454-9420
Feiockfarm@aol.com
Ft Myers
Once a month
Saturday
Livestock Yes
Hog Wild-N-Steer Krazy Kelly Taylor
(239) 728-6526
Lee Civic Center Livestock No
Club is full - has a waiting list
Lee Livestock Terri Thomas
Terrilt@leeschool.net
Buckingham Community Center
3rd Thursday
Livestock No
Club is full - has waiting list
Lee's Sharpshooters Eric Widener
(239) 357-8913
HiCyndiW@aol.com
Buckingham Shooting Sports Yes
Sandy Ridge Livestock Sandy Barley
(239) 728-3903
jbarley@embarqmail.com
Alva
3rd Sunday
Livestock Yes
Southern Bits Kim Kreller
(239) 218-7924
Kkreller64@gmail.com
Southernbits4h@gmail.com
Leaders' Home
1st Sunday
Horse Yes

Southern City Knights

Linda Burkey
(239) 931-0997
burkeygroup@me.com
North Ft. Myers High School
2nd & 4th Tuesday
2-4 PM
Leadership and Citizenship Yes
Southern Pride Jill Brown
(239) 533-0354
Jmbrown126@gmail.com
4-H Building
1st Monday
Swine
Horses
Rabbits
No
Club is full - has a waiting list
Southern Stars

4-H

Dawn Doerr
(239) 243-5927
Dawndoerrrealtor@yahoo.com
Buckingham Community Center Small Animals
Horses
Yes
Trail Blazers Amy Turner
(239) 462-2039
amybrett@comcast.net
Lighthouse of SWFL
Thursday
Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Community Service
Culture and Diversity
Camping
Small Animals
Goat
Swine
No
Club is full - has a waiting list
Teen Leadership Cathy Suggs
(239) 850-4175
Suggsct@leegov.com
4-H Building Leadership
College Prep
Citizenship
Yes

 

VegHeads Karen Harty
(610) 530-8883
Karenlharty@gmail.com
Veterans Park in Lehigh Acres Gardening Yes
Washington DC Cathy Suggs
(239)850-4175
Suggsct@leegov.com
4-H Building Citizenship No members have been selected for the 2015 trip
Wild Bunch Diane Baucom
(239) 728-6655
Trebradus1@aol.com
Alva Community Center Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - has a waiting list
Wild Wranglerz John and Tesa Howard
(239)204-6164
tesahoward@live.com
4-H Building
2nd Sunday
Livestock
Small Animals
No
Club is full - has a waiting list

 

 

 

 

 

SpanishFlagPara la traduccíon al español, escoja la bandera española arriba.  El servicio tradutor utilizado aqui puede hacerle publicidad a una variedad de bienes o servicios. La Universidad de Florida y el Servicio de Extension de IFAS no tiene ningún control sobre aquel publicidad, ni aproba los bienes o servicios así ofrecidos.